Dolphins & Whales in Captivity

  1. Coalition for No Whales in Captivity: www.nowhalesincaptivity.org
  2. Dolphin Project: www.dolphinproject.org
  3. In Defense of Animals: www.idausa.org
  4. Zoo Check: www.zoocheck.com

Dolphin Conservation

  1. Whale and Dolphin Conservation Society. www.wdcs.org
  2. Marine Connection – Dedicated to the preservation and conservation of dolphins, whales and their marine environment, worldwide. www.marineconnection.org
  3. The Marine Connection Charity: www.marineconnection.org
  4. Blue Voice: www.bluevoice.org
  5. Care for the Wild, UK: http://www.careforthewild.com
  6. Cetacean Society International: www.csiwhalesalive.org
  7. Earth Island Institute, Marine Mammal Project: www.earthisland.org/immp/
  8. Humane Society US: www.hsus.org/hsi
  9. World Society for the Protection of Animals: www.wspa.org.uk
  10. ORCA UK Marine Conservation Charity: www.orcaweb.org.uk

Dolphin Research & Interest

  1. Ceta-Research: www.oceancontact.com
  2. International Dolphin Watch: www.idw.org
  3. Interspecies Newsletter: www.interspecies.com
  4. Irish Dolphins: www.irishdolphins.com
  5. The Whale, a must see documentary film about the difficult and ineffable bond between human and cetacean–and the controversial chaos that arises when these two worlds collide: www.thewhalemovie.com
  6. TerraMar Research: www.terramarresearch.org
  7. Whale Watch West Cork: www.whalewatchwestcork.com
  8. Wild Dolphin Project: www.wilddolphinproject.com

Other

  1. Environmental Investigation Agency. www.eia-international.org
  2. Beata Pillach, A gifted animal communicator: www.leapingwolfanimalcommunication.com
  3. Key West – Your Local Guide for things to do in Key West Florida. Key West Tours and Activities.
  4. Eye of the Dolphin – News Blog: http://eyeofthedolphin.blogspot.com/
  5. Wild dolphin excursion, in connection with The Monroe Institute: http://higherselfguides.com/workshops/dolphin-excursion/